Chris Webby feat. Kid Ink & Bun B - Wait A Minute [Official Video

Friday Oct 19 05:25pm

Consequence feat. GLC and Really Doe - “Disperse” (2008 throwback)

Saturday Oct 13 12:05pm

Wiz Khalifa - Runways Freestyle

Saturday Oct 13 11:29am

A$AP Rocky Ft A$AP Ferg- Get High



Saturday Oct 13 11:14am

"Trust Fall Part 2" - Curren$y @ Rock The Bells 2012 

Saturday Sep 1 11:50pm

Mac Miller- America (ft. Joey Bada$$ and Casey Veggies)

Since i live in germany now i’m a little behind on a good old slice of americana. So!!!!!! i know this video is  a few months  but i love the visuals, better late then never.

Tuesday Aug 28 08:35pm

Kidd Upstairs- 40 Different Worlds

Sunday Aug 26 01:32pm
49 plays

X.O.- Orange Soda (Ft. Kidd Upstairs)

Sunday Aug 5 11:18am

Vitaminwater & FADER uncapped - kendrick lamar f. bethany cosentino “no make-up (her vice)”

Friday Jul 13 06:58pm

Wiz Khalifa- Bed Rest Freestyle

In honor of tomorrow’s show in germany with wiz i’d thought i’d post this.

Friday Jul 13 06:39pm

ASAP Rocky- Demons

Friday Jul 6 08:01pm

Chevy Woods- HAZELWOOD

Friday Jul 6 07:59pm

Curren$y- Showroom

Thursday Jul 5 10:46pm

Dom Kennedy- MY TYPE OF PARTY

Sunday Jul 1 02:08pm

Jus Nice-Money/Hoes

I was diggin up some old music and ran into this.

Wednesday Jun 13 07:59pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY